The Topic Admin and the Team Admin can delete a Topic.


<PC/Web>
1. On the upper right corner of the Topic, select the [···] icon and choose [Delete].

mceclip0.png


<Mobile>

1. Once you are in the Topic, select the [☰] icon on the upper right corner. In the Topic Info page, select [Delete] located on the bottom.

*The messages in the Topic will be deleted along with the Topic, and cannot be restored.
*The files shared in the Topic will not be deleted along with the Topic, so please remember to delete the files before you delete the Topic.

Did this answer your question?