Deleting a 1:1 chat will delete all messages, files, and polls in the chat.
Please remember that the Team Admin has to turn on the setting for members to use the 1:1 chat deleting feature.
1. Go to the upper right corner and select [≡] > [Admin Menu].
2. [Manage Team] > Turn on [Allow members to delete 1:1 chatrooms]
1. Once the setting is on, deleting the 1:1 chat will delete all of the messages in the chat.
2. Once you delete the 1:1 chat, you will receive a notification on JANDI (your JANDI chat.)
Admin Setting: Go to the [...] tab on the bottom > Admin settings > [Manage Team] > [Allow members to delete 1:1 chatrooms]
How to delete 1:1 Chats: Select the [≡] at the upper right corner of your chat screen > Leave