Deleting your JANDI account

Deleting your JANDI account

When you're ready to leave JANDI, you can delete your JANDI account in your [Account Settings].

If you're the Team administrator of the Team, you'll need to transfer the Team ownership before you can delete your account

How to delete your account.

Deleting your account does not remove messages or files you've posted. If you'd like to delete content, be sure to do so before you delete your account.
1. Sign-in to your account.

2. Click on the [Edit Profile] in after you have logged in to your account.  If you're already inside your team, click on [] - [Go To Account Home]. Then click on the [Edit Profile].

3. Click [Delete my account].

4. On the confirmation page, click [Delete]. This change will take effect immediately.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk