The Topic Admin and the Team Admin can delete a Topic.
1. On the upper right corner of the Topic, select the [v] icon and choose [Delete].
1. Once you are in the Topic, select the [☰] icon on the upper right corner. In the Topic Info page, select [Delete] located on the bottom.
*The messages in the Topic will be deleted along with the Topic, and cannot be restored.
*The files shared in the Topic will not be deleted along with the Topic, so please remember to delete the files before you delete the Topic.