Deleting Messages

Deleting Messages

You can delete messages in JANDI. When you delete a message, it will also be deleted on the other person’s conversation as well. 

  • Messages can be deleted either by the person who sent the message or the Team Admin. 
  • You can delete one message at a time, and once a message is deleted it cannot be reversed. 

<PC/Web>

mceclip0.png

1. Select the [...] icon next to the message and click [delete].

<Mobile>
1. Touch and hold the message you wish to delete and select [delete].

Comments

Powered by Zendesk