Removing members from a Topic

Removing members from a Topic

The Topic admin and the Team admin has the authority to remove members from a Topic. If you have to remove members from a Topic due to changes in personnel, please refer to the following. 


<PC/Web>
1. On the upper right corner of the Topic screen, click the participants icon and select the exit icon next to the member’s name.

mceclip0.png

<Mobile>

1. Select the [☰] icon on the upper right corner in your Topic screen. Then in Topic Info, select [Participants].
2. In the Participants screen, select the exit icon next to the member’s name.

If you are removing a member from a public Topic, please remember that the member can always rejoin the Topic by [Browse other public topics].

Comments

Powered by Zendesk