Editing or Deleting a To-do

Editing or Deleting a To-do

When your team uses the Free Plan, your entire team can create up to 100 to-do tasks.
If you want to delete or add more tasks, please upgrade your plan.

 

<How to Edit Task>

The member who created the task or anyone who was assigned the task can edit the to-do task.
When you create a task, you can take the following actions.

  • Edit title and description
  • Edit assignees
  • Edit or delete files
  • Set start date and end date
  • Set notifications
  • Delete the task

When you are assigned a task, you can take the following actions.

  • Edit title and description
  • Edit or delete files
  • Set start date and end date
  • Set notification

*Please keep in mind that you cannot change the location once you create the to-do task.

 

<How to Delete a Task>
If you wish to delete a task, select the task and click the more [...] icon on the upper right corner. Then select [Delete].

mceclip0.png

 

Comments

Powered by Zendesk