Even after a member has been blocked or dismissed from your JANDI Team, you can still view past conversations with that member.
1. On the chat list located on the left side, select the (+) icon and click [View chat from blocked or dismissed members].
2. Select the member from the list.
3. You can view previous conversations, but you cannot type a new message.
You can view the status (blocked or dismissed) of the member under the members name in the chatroom.
* This information can be viewed on the PC JANDI only.