Set up times for deleting the message. After you set up this feature, you cannot delete the message.
1 Go to the upper right corner of your JANDI screen and select [≡] > [Admin Menu].
2 Go to Add-on Setting and turn on [Delete Message].
Select the option to allow deleting the message within 5 minutes / 30 minutes / 1 hour, and such.
Even the Team Owner/Admin cannot delete the message after the set time.
To-do tasks and polls are exempt from this feature.
3. If you attempt to delete the message after the set time, the following alert will appear, and you will not be able to delete the message.