The Team Admin has the authority to restrict JANDI Connect permissions.

  1. Go to your PC JANDI screen and select the [≡] icon.
    Click [Admin Menu] and go to the [Manage Team] tab.

  2. Once you go to the [Manage Team] tab, choose [Only Team Administrator] for [JANDI Connect Permissions].

  • You can allow all members to create JANDI Connect

  • Or you can only allow the Team Admin to create JANDI Connect

* Existing JANDI Connects will not be deleted even when you change the permissions.

Did this answer your question?