The team owner has the same authority as the team admin, but the owner can [Transfer ownership] and [Delete team].

<How to access the Admin Menu>

  • Select the [≡] icon on the upper right corner of your PC or Web JANDI

  • On your mobile, select the [More] tab on the bottom. [Admin Menu]

<Team Management and Admin Menu>

  • Dashboard and Team Usage

  • Managing members

  • Managing teams

  • Access file download history (Only available in the Enterprise Plan)

  • Add-on Settings

  • Security Settings (Only available in the Enterprise Plan)

<Managing Contents>

  • The Team Admin can delete files and messages uploaded by other members of the team.

Did this answer your question?